Children's Program Schedule

September
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 09/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Lego Club Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
- Origami with the Experts Sun, 09/07/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 09/09/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 09/09/2014 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 09/10/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 09/14/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
- Power Up with Letters and Words Parent Workshop Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 09/16/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 09/17/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 09/17/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- ARF! Read to a Dog Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 09/21/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Knuffle Bunny and Other Special Things Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Knuffle Bunny and Other Special Things Wed, 09/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
October
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- The Birthday Feast: A Cardinal Stage Company Preview Performance Sat, 10/04/2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Wild and Crazy Fun with Mike Hemmelgarn Tue, 10/07/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/08/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- School Break Movie Wed, 10/08/2014 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
- Feathered Hunters in the Library Thu, 10/09/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- School Break Movie Fri, 10/10/2014 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/14/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 10/15/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 10/15/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- ARF! Read to a Dog Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 10/19/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Festival of Ghost Stories in Bryan Park Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 10/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm