Children's Program Schedule

September
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
October
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/01/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
-Lego Club Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
- The Birthday Feast: A Cardinal Stage Company Preview Performance Sat, 10/04/2014 - 11:00am - 11:30am
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Wild and Crazy Fun with Mike Hemmelgarn Tue, 10/07/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 10/08/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- School Break Movie Wed, 10/08/2014 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
- Feathered Hunters in the Library Thu, 10/09/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/14/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 10/15/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 10/15/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- ARF! Read to a Dog Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 10/19/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Festival of Ghost Stories in Bryan Park Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 10/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
- Importance of Play for Young Children Workshop Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Happy Halloween Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Happy Halloween Wed, 10/29/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Happy Halloween Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
November
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/05/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Pete the Cat Visits the Library! Fri, 11/07/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
- Pizza Party with Stripes the Tiger! Sun, 11/09/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Special Event for Homeschool Students and Families Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/12/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- International Education Week Dance Festival Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
- Nutcracker Fantasy Sun, 11/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am