Children's Program Schedule

February
Tuesday Tales Tue, 02/03/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 02/03/2015 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 02/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Wednesday Morning Baby and Me Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Wednesday Morning Baby and Me Wed, 02/04/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Lego Club Wed, 02/04/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Preschool Power Sun, 02/08/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday Tales Tue, 02/10/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Little Makers Tue, 02/10/2015 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 02/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Wednesday Morning Baby and Me Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Wednesday Morning Baby and Me Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Parent/Caregiver Reading Workshop Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm
- Parent/Caregiver Reading Workshop Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Autism Friendly Movie Thu, 02/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
ARF! Read to a Dog Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
- Lunar New Year Celebration: Year of the Sheep Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
The Year of the Sheep: Lunar New Year Celebration Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Preschool Power Sun, 02/15/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday Tales Tue, 02/17/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Little Makers Tue, 02/17/2015 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 02/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuneful Twos Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tuneful Twos Wed, 02/18/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sensory Storytime Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Kids in Bloom: Creative Movement Sun, 02/22/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday Tales Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Little Makers Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 02/25/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 02/25/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Thursday Morning Baby and Me Thu, 02/26/2015 - 9:30am - 10:15am
March
- Seusspicious Behavior Sat, 03/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Autism Friendly Movie - Disney's Robin hood Thu, 03/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
IU Players - Backup Sat, 03/14/2015 (All day)
Spring Break movie Mon, 03/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Spring Break movie Wed, 03/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Tales and Scales Thu, 03/19/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Spring Festival Sat, 03/21/2015 (All day)
Happy Navruz: A New Year Celebration Sat, 03/21/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Children's Services Lotus program placeholder Tue, 03/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 03/25/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Spring Festival Placeholder Sat, 03/28/2015 (All day)
Family Day at the Lotus Blossoms World Bazaar Sat, 03/28/2015 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
April
IU Players Sat, 04/04/2015 (All day)
Junie B, First Grader, Visits the Library (at Last!) Wed, 04/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Autism Friendly Movie - Disney's Lady and the Tramp Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm