Children's Program Schedule

October
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Happy Halloween Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
November
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Preschool Science and Math Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:45am - 11:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/05/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Pete the Cat Visits the Library! Fri, 11/07/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
- Pizza Party with Stripes the Tiger for First Graders! Sun, 11/09/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Special Event for Homeschool Students and Families Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Morning Baby and Me Wed, 11/12/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- International Education Week Dance Festival Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
- Nutcracker Fantasy Sun, 11/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sensory Storytime Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Yummy Stories Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Yummy Stories Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
- Gustafer Yellowgold's Show Sun, 11/30/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
December
- Christmas Fun with Melchior Marionettes Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Winter Gathering at Bag End Sun, 12/07/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- Autism Friendly Movie Thu, 12/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 12/17/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 12/17/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
- Family Movie Sun, 12/21/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:45pm
- Craft Activity Sun, 12/21/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
- Circus Skills Workshop Mon, 12/22/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
- Holiday Movie Shorts Tue, 12/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
- Popular movie about Anna and Elsa Mon, 12/29/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:45pm
January
- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - A Day On, Not a Day Off Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 01/28/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm