Ellettsville Branch Events

Ongoing Programs and Activities:


Other Programs:

Ellettsville Children's Programs
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Lego Fun - Ellettsville Branch Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gustafer Yellowgolds Show - Ellettsville Sun, 11/30/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Christmas Fun with Melchior Marionettes - Ellettsville Sat, 12/06/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/08/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Santa on Sale Street Crafts - Ellettsville Sat, 12/13/2014 (All day)
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/15/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/15/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Circus Skills Workshop - Ellettsville Tue, 12/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 12/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Frozen - Ellettsville Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/05/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/05/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/12/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/12/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Learning With Music - Ellettsville Thu, 01/15/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/19/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 01/26/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/02/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 02/07/2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/09/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-6 Thursdays - Ellettsville Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Valentine's Day Crafts - Ellettsville Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 02/16/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Preschool Storytime - Ages 2-6 Thursdays - Ellettsville Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 02/20/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Javascript is required to view this map.