Contact Library Staff

Name Title Email
Jane Cronkhite Associate Director jcronkhi [at]
Sue Sater Coordinator ssater [at]
Marilyn Wood Library Director mwood [at]
Steve Backs Adult Strategist sbacks [at]
Lisa Champelli Children's Strategist lchampel [at]
Chris Hosler Programming and Branch Strategist chosler [at]
Chris Jackson Special Audiences Strategist cjackson [at]
Kevin MacDowell Teen and Digital Creativity Strategist kmacdowe [at]
Bara Swinson Professional Development Strategist bswinson [at]
Customer Experience Managers
Jennifer Kellams Access and Content Services Assistant Manager jkellams [at]
Mary Loro Customer Services Assistant Manager mloro [at]
Mickey Needham Customer Services Manager mneedham [at]
Bethany Terry Community Engagement and Learning Services VITAL Assistant Manager bterry [at]
Pam Wasmer Access and Content Services Manager pwasmer [at]
Josh Wolf Community Engagement and Learning Services Manager jwolf [at]
Library Support Managers
Ned Baugh Information Technology Manager nbaugh [at]
Jason Chandler Building Services and Security Manager chandler [at]
Michael Hoerger Communications and Marketing Manager mhoerger [at]
Gary Lettelleir Finance Manager glettell [at]
Kyle Wickemeyer-Hardy Human Resources Manager kylewh [at]
Community Access Television Services
Martin O'Neill CATS Assistant Manager moneill [at]
Adam Stillwell CATS Assistant Manager astillwell [at]
Michael White CATS Manager mbwhite [at]