Contact Library Staff

Name Title Email
Administration
Jane Cronkhite Associate Director jcronkhi [at] mcpl.info
Sue Sater Coordinator ssater [at] mcpl.info
Marilyn Wood Library Director mwood [at] mcpl.info
     
Strategists
Lisa Champelli Children's Strategist lchampel [at] mcpl.info
Elizabeth Gray Adult Strategist egray [at] mcpl.info
Chris Hosler Programming and Branch Strategist chosler [at] mcpl.info
Chris Jackson Special Audiences Strategist cjackson [at] mcpl.info
Kevin MacDowell Teen and Digital Creativity Strategist kmacdowe [at] mcpl.info
Bara Swinson Professional Development Strategist bswinson [at] mcpl.info
     
Customer Experience Managers
Melissa Bruecks Customer Services Assistant Manager mbruecks [at] mcpl.info
Grier Carson Access and Content Services Manager gcarson [at] mcpl.info
Jennifer Kellams Access and Content Services Assistant Manager jkellams [at] mcpl.info
Mickey Needham Customer Services Manager mneedham [at] mcpl.info
Bethany Turrentine Community Engagement and Learning Services VITAL Assistant Manager bturrent [at] mcpl.info
Josh Wolf Community Engagement and Learning Services Manager jwolf [at] mcpl.info
     
Library Support Managers
Ned Baugh Information Technology Manager nbaugh [at] mcpl.info
Mandy Hussey Communications and Marketing Manager mhussey [at] mcpl.info
Brian Leibacher Building Services and Security Manager bleibach [at] mcpl.info
Gary Lettelleir Finance Manager glettell [at] mcpl.info
Kyle Wickemeyer-Hardy Human Resources Manager kylewh [at] mcpl.info
     
Community Access Television Services
Martin O'Neill CATS Assistant Manager moneill [at] mcpl.info
Adam Stillwell CATS Assistant Manager astillwell [at] mcpl.info
Michael White CATS Manager mbwhite [at] mcpl.info