Meeting Spaces

Contact the organization or business to determine if their meeting facilities are available at this time.

Facility Phone Web Address
Asuka & Noodle Town Asian Restaurant 812-333-8325 https://www.asukanoodlestown.com/
Banneker Community Center 812-349-3735 http://bloomington.in.gov/banneker
Basswood Apartments 812-333-9123
Bear's Place 812-339-3460 https://www.bearsplacebar.com
Bell Trace 812-332-2355 https://cardon.us/communities/bell-trace/
Bloomingfoods East 812-336-5400 https://www.bloomingfoods.coop
Bloomingfoods West 812-333-7312 https://www.bloomingfoods.coop
Bloomington Country Club 812-332-1116 https://www.bloomingtoncc.com
Bloomington Monroe County Convention Center 812-336-3681 https://www.bloomingtonconvention.com
Brown County Inn 812-988-2291 https://www.browncountyinn.com/
Brown County Seasons Lodge 812-988-2284 https://seasonslodge.com
Brown County State Park 812-988-4418 https://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2988.htm
Bucceto's Pizza & Pasta West 812-323-0123 https://buccetos.com
Buskirk-Chumley Theater 812-323-3022 https://buskirkchumley.org
Cascades Golf Course Clubhouse 812-349-3764 http://bloomington.in.gov/cascades
CFC - Fountain Square Ballroom 812-332-0053 https://fountainsquarebloomington.com/the-ballroom/
Chili's Bar and Grill 812-334-0535 https://www.chilis.com
City Allison-Jukebox Community Center 812-349-3731 http://bloomington.in.gov/allison-jukebox
Coaches 812-339-3537
Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County 812-333-9016 http://www.cfbmc.org/
Congregation Beth Shalom 812-334-2440 https://www.bethshalom-bjc.org/
Courtyard Marriott 812-335-8000 https://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/business-meeting/bmgcy-courtyard-bloomington
Cracker Barrel 812-323-9114 https://www.crackerbarrel.com
Crazy Horse 812-336-8877 https://crazyhorseindiana.com/
DeAngelo's 812-961-0008 https://www.deangelosbloomington.com
Deer Park Manor 812-323-8368 https://www.deerparkevents.com/
Eagle Pointe Golf and Tennis Resort 812-824-4040 https://www.eaglepointe.com
Endwright Center 812-876-7500 http://www.area10agency.org/endwright
Fairfax Inn 812-824-8552 https://fairfaxinn.restaurant/
Fairfield Inn 812-331-1122 https://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/travel/bmgfi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-bloomington
Farm 812-323-0002 http://www.farm-bloomington.com/
First United Methodist Church (Downtown) 812-332-6396 http://www.fumcb.org/
Flatwoods Park 812-349-3720 https://mcparksandrec.org/wp/flatwoods-park/
Fourwinds Lakeside Inn & Marina 812-824-2628 https://www.fourwindslakeside.com
Grant Street Inn 812-334-2353 https://grantstinn.com
Grazie Italian Eatery 812-323-0303 https://www.grazieitaliano.com/
Hampton Inn 812-334-2100 https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/bmgwlhx-hampton-bloomington
Harrodsburg Community Center 812-824-2524 https://harrodsburgheritagefestival.org/community-center-rental
Hilton Garden Inn 812-331-1335 https://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hilton-garden-inn-bloomington-BMGINGI/event/index.html
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 812-334-8800 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/bloomington/bmgto/hoteldetail/events-facilities
Hyatt Place Hotel 812-339-5950 https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/indiana/hyatt-place-bloomington/bmgzb
Indian Creek Lions Club 812-824-7741 http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/indiancreek/index.php
IU Alumni Association 812-855-4848 https://alumni.iu.edu/
IU Beck Chapel 812-855-1808 https://imu.indiana.edu/event-planning/spaces/beck-chapel.html
IU Club 812-855-1325 https://uclub.sitehost.iu.edu/meeting-space/
IU Health Bloomington Hospital 812-353-6821 https://iuhealth.org/find-locations/iu-health-bloomington-hospital
IU Memorial Union 812-856-6381 https://imu.indiana.edu/event-planning/index.html
IU Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center 812-856-0626 https://blackculture.indiana.edu/
Ivy Tech 812-332-1559 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/
Karst Farm Park 812-349-2800 https://mcparksandrec.org/wp/shelters-splash-pad/
KRC Catering 812-332-7427 https://www.krccatering.com/venues/
La Charreada 812-332-2343 https://www.lacharreadabloomington.com/
Lake Monroe Village 812-824-2267 https://www.lakemonroevillage.com
Lennie's 812-323-2112 http://www.bloomingtonbrew.com/contact/
Little Zagreb 812-332-0694 http://www.littlezagreb.com/reservations/
Lotus Firebay 812-219-1161 https://www.lotusfest.org/firebay/
McCormick's Creek State Park 812-829-2235 http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2978.htm
Meadowwood 812-336-7060 https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com/communities/in/bloomington/meadowood
Michael's Uptown Cafe 812-339-0900 http://www.the-uptown.com/
Mike's Music and Dance Barn 812-988-8638 http://www.nashville-indiana.com/attractions/mikes/dancebarn.html
Millennium Club House 812-333-3177 https://www.mpm-living.com
Monroe County Courthouse 812-349-2550 https://www.co.monroe.in.us/department/?structureid=104
Monroe County History Center 812-332-2517 https://monroehistory.org/space-rentals/
Monroe County Public Fairground 812-825-7439 https://www.monroecountyfairgrounds.in
Monroe County Public Library 812-349-3050 http://mcpl.info/geninfo/public-meeting-rooms
Monroe County United Ministries 812-339-3429 https://mcum.org
Nick's English Hut 812-332-4040 https://www.nicksenglishhut.com/
O'Charley's 812-333-6687 https://www.ocharleys.com
Old National Bank 812-330-2680 https://www.oldnational.com/bank-branch/300-e-kirkwood-ave-bloomington-indiana
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant 812-333-1350 https://www.olivegarden.com/home
Oliver Winery 812-876-5800 https://www.oliverwinery.com
Red Lobster 812-332-9712 https://www.redlobster.com/
Redbud Hills 812-335-0089 https://www.holidaytouch.com/Our-Communities/redbud-hills
Runcible Spoon 812-334-3997 http://runciblespoonrestaurant.com/
Salt Creek Golf Resort 812-988-7888 https://www.saltcreekgolf.com
St. Mark's United Methodist 812-332-5788 https://www.smumc.church
St. Thomas Lutheran Church 812-332-5252 http://www.stlconline.org/
Stone Age Institute 812-876-0080 http://www.stoneageinstitute.org/
Sunny Palace 812-333-5533 https://www.sunnypalacebloomington.com/
Sushi Bar 812-331-7688 https://www.facebook.com/Sushi-Bar-124896977561432/
Terry's Banquet and Catering 812-333-0999 http://www.terryscatering.com/
The Fields 812-337-9000 https://www.thefieldsbloomington.com
The Irish Lion 812-336-9076 https://www.irishlion.com
Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center 812-336-6807 https://www.tmbcc.org
Twin Lakes Recreation Center 812-349-3720 http://bloomington.in.gov/tlrc
Twin Lakes Sports Park 812-349-3700 https://bloomington.in.gov/parks/facilities/twin-lakes-sports-park
Unitarian Universalist Church 812-332-3695 http://www.uubloomington.org/
Upland Brewing Company 812-337-2337 http://uplandbeer.com/
Village Deli 812-336-2303 http://www.villagedeli.biz/
Windfall Dancers, Inc. 812-334-0506 https://windfalldancers.wordpress.com/
Wonderlab 812-337-1337 ext 11 https://www.wonderlab.org/parties-rentals/
YMCA 812-332-5555 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/
YMCA Northwest 812-331-5556 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/locations/northwest-ymca
XLS