Meeting Spaces Organized by Type of Facility

Contact the organization or business to determine if their meeting facilities are available at this time.

Business
Facility Phone Web Address
Basswood Apartments 812-333-9123
Bell Trace 812-332-2355 https://cardon.us/communities/bell-trace/
Bloomingfoods East 812-336-5400 https://www.bloomingfoods.coop
Bloomingfoods West 812-333-7312 https://www.bloomingfoods.coop
Bloomington Country Club 812-332-1116 https://www.bloomingtoncc.com
Brown County Inn 812-988-2291 https://www.browncountyinn.com/
Brown County Seasons Lodge 812-988-2284 https://seasonslodge.com
CFC - Fountain Square Ballroom 812-332-0053 https://fountainsquarebloomington.com/the-ballroom/
Courtyard Marriott 812-335-8000 https://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/business-meeting/bmgcy-courtyard-bloomington
Deer Park Manor 812-323-8368 https://www.deerparkevents.com/
Eagle Pointe Golf and Tennis Resort 812-824-4040 https://www.eaglepointe.com
Fairfield Inn 812-331-1122 https://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/travel/bmgfi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-bloomington
Fourwinds Lakeside Inn & Marina 812-824-2628 https://www.fourwindslakeside.com
Grant Street Inn 812-334-2353 https://grantstinn.com
Hampton Inn 812-334-2100 https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/bmgwlhx-hampton-bloomington
Hilton Garden Inn 812-331-1335 https://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hilton-garden-inn-bloomington-BMGINGI/event/index.html
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 812-334-8800 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/bloomington/bmgto/hoteldetail/events-facilities
Hyatt Place Hotel 812-339-5950 https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/indiana/hyatt-place-bloomington/bmgzb
IU Memorial Union 812-856-6381 https://imu.indiana.edu/event-planning/index.html
Lake Monroe Village 812-824-2267 https://www.lakemonroevillage.com
Meadowwood 812-336-7060 https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com/communities/in/bloomington/meadowood
Mike's Music and Dance Barn 812-988-8638 http://www.nashville-indiana.com/attractions/mikes/dancebarn.html
Millennium Club House 812-333-3177 https://www.mpm-living.com
Old National Bank 812-330-2680 https://www.oldnational.com/bank-branch/300-e-kirkwood-ave-bloomington-indiana
Redbud Hills 812-335-0089 https://www.holidaytouch.com/Our-Communities/redbud-hills
Salt Creek Golf Resort 812-988-7888 https://www.saltcreekgolf.com
The Fields 812-337-9000 https://www.thefieldsbloomington.com
Educational
Facility Phone Web Address
Ivy Tech 812-332-1559 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/
Wonderlab 812-337-1337 ext 11 https://www.wonderlab.org/parties-rentals/
Faith Community
Facility Phone Web Address
Congregation Beth Shalom 812-334-2440 https://www.bethshalom-bjc.org/
First United Methodist Church (Downtown) 812-332-6396 http://www.fumcb.org/
IU Beck Chapel 812-855-1808 https://imu.indiana.edu/event-planning/spaces/beck-chapel.html
Monroe County United Ministries 812-339-3429 https://mcum.org
St. Mark's United Methodist 812-332-5788 https://www.smumc.church
St. Thomas Lutheran Church 812-332-5252 http://www.stlconline.org/
Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center 812-336-6807 https://www.tmbcc.org
Unitarian Universalist Church 812-332-3695 http://www.uubloomington.org/
Government
Facility Phone Web Address
Monroe County Courthouse 812-349-2550 https://www.co.monroe.in.us/department/?structureid=104
Monroe County Public Fairground 812-825-7439 https://www.monroecountyfairgrounds.in
Nonprofit
Facility Phone Web Address
Banneker Community Center 812-349-3735 http://bloomington.in.gov/banneker
Bloomington Monroe County Convention Center 812-336-3681 https://www.bloomingtonconvention.com
Buskirk-Chumley Theater 812-323-3022 https://buskirkchumley.org
Cascades Golf Course Clubhouse 812-349-3764 http://bloomington.in.gov/cascades
City Allison-Jukebox Community Center 812-349-3731 http://bloomington.in.gov/allison-jukebox
Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County 812-333-9016 http://www.cfbmc.org/
Endwright Center 812-876-7500 http://www.area10agency.org/endwright
Harrodsburg Community Center 812-824-2524 https://harrodsburgheritagefestival.org/community-center-rental
Indian Creek Lions Club 812-824-7741 http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/indiancreek/index.php
IU Alumni Association 812-855-4848 https://alumni.iu.edu/
IU Club 812-855-1325 https://uclub.sitehost.iu.edu/meeting-space/
IU Health Bloomington Hospital 812-353-6821 https://iuhealth.org/find-locations/iu-health-bloomington-hospital
IU Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center 812-856-0626 https://blackculture.indiana.edu/
Lotus Firebay 812-219-1161 https://www.lotusfest.org/firebay/
Monroe County History Center 812-332-2517 https://monroehistory.org/space-rentals/
Monroe County Public Library 812-349-3050 http://mcpl.info/geninfo/public-meeting-rooms
Stone Age Institute 812-876-0080 http://www.stoneageinstitute.org/
Twin Lakes Recreation Center 812-349-3720 http://bloomington.in.gov/tlrc
Windfall Dancers, Inc. 812-334-0506 https://windfalldancers.wordpress.com/
YMCA 812-332-5555 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/
YMCA Northwest 812-331-5556 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/locations/northwest-ymca
Park
Facility Phone Web Address
Brown County State Park 812-988-4418 https://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2988.htm
Flatwoods Park 812-349-3720 https://mcparksandrec.org/wp/flatwoods-park/
Karst Farm Park 812-349-2800 https://mcparksandrec.org/wp/shelters-splash-pad/
McCormick's Creek State Park 812-829-2235 http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2978.htm
Twin Lakes Sports Park 812-349-3700 https://bloomington.in.gov/parks/facilities/twin-lakes-sports-park
Restaurant
Facility Phone Web Address
Asuka & Noodle Town Asian Restaurant 812-333-8325 https://www.asukanoodlestown.com/
Bear's Place 812-339-3460 https://www.bearsplacebar.com
Bucceto's Pizza & Pasta West 812-323-0123 https://buccetos.com
Chili's Bar and Grill 812-334-0535 https://www.chilis.com
Coaches 812-339-3537
Cracker Barrel 812-323-9114 https://www.crackerbarrel.com
Crazy Horse 812-336-8877 https://crazyhorseindiana.com/
DeAngelo's 812-961-0008 https://www.deangelosbloomington.com
Fairfax Inn 812-824-8552 https://fairfaxinn.restaurant/
Farm 812-323-0002 http://www.farm-bloomington.com/
Grazie Italian Eatery 812-323-0303 https://www.grazieitaliano.com/
KRC Catering 812-332-7427 https://www.krccatering.com/venues/
La Charreada 812-332-2343 https://www.lacharreadabloomington.com/
Lennie's 812-323-2112 http://www.bloomingtonbrew.com/contact/
Little Zagreb 812-332-0694 http://www.littlezagreb.com/reservations/
Michael's Uptown Cafe 812-339-0900 http://www.the-uptown.com/
Nick's English Hut 812-332-4040 https://www.nicksenglishhut.com/
O'Charley's 812-333-6687 https://www.ocharleys.com
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant 812-333-1350 https://www.olivegarden.com/home
Oliver Winery 812-876-5800 https://www.oliverwinery.com
Red Lobster 812-332-9712 https://www.redlobster.com/
Runcible Spoon 812-334-3997 http://runciblespoonrestaurant.com/
Sunny Palace 812-333-5533 https://www.sunnypalacebloomington.com/
Sushi Bar 812-331-7688 https://www.facebook.com/Sushi-Bar-124896977561432/
Terry's Banquet and Catering 812-333-0999 http://www.terryscatering.com/
The Irish Lion 812-336-9076 https://www.irishlion.com
Upland Brewing Company 812-337-2337 http://uplandbeer.com/
Village Deli 812-336-2303 http://www.villagedeli.biz/
XLS